2018 Gala Committees


Linda Bloch
Marcia Burch
Angelica Cantlon
Ilene Cohen
Marcia Godosky
Amy Hughes
Didi Lacher
Lori Lengua
Marsha Pierson
Lori Tauber Marcus
Art Thomson


Chef Lidia Bastianich
Chef Daniel Boulud
Chef Tom Colicchio
Kerry Diamond
Chef Sara Moulton
Ruth Reichl



Deborah Axelrod, MD and Noel Raskin, MD
Carol Beaumier
Stephanie V. Blank, MD and Jay Musoff
Linda Bloch and Michael Botwinick
Marcia Burch
Angelica and Ed Cantlon
Ilene and Paul Cohen
Paul and Elizabeth DeRosa
The Durst Organization
Mike and Beth Fascitelli

Sheldon M. Feldman, MD

Vishal Garg
GFP Real Estate
Marcia and Richard Godosky
Henegan Construction Co., Inc.
Mary Henry

David and Amy Jaffe
Susan Jaffe Tane

Didi Lacher and Charlie Donaldson
Musa and Tom Mayer
Joanne Minieri

Aparna Muraldiharan

Marc and Alfia Passarelli
Odette and Henrik Petersen

Marsha Pierson
Marjorie Schwartz
Ava Seave and Bruce Greenwald
JoAnn and David Small
James L. Speyer, MD
Katherine I. Sweeney
Lori Tauber Marcus

Celeste Thompson
Art Thomson
Dena Weiner and David Rozenholc
Alicia Whitaker
Alice Yaker and Jerry Goldfeder

List in formation